Building Better APIs - Nomad PHP

来源:转载

January 2016

Presented by Mike Stowe ( @mikegstowe )

Date: January 21, 2016 Time: 20:00 CST

18:00 PST, 3:00 CET (Jan 22), 2:00 GMT (Jan 22)

Not sure of the time in your area? Check it on timeanddate.com

Building an API is easy. Building an API that meets both the needs of your users and your company while being scalable and flexible enough to evolve – that’s another matter altogether. Thankfully, the API space has evolved drastically over the last two years, and new technologies and tools make this extremely complicated process a lot easier.

Mike Stowe

Author of Undisturbed REST, Michael Stowe has spoken at conferences around the country including API Days, API Strat, and API World. An active advocate for creating better APIs more efficiently, his work has also been featured on ProgrammableWeb, DZone, and InfoQ. You can view his past talks and slides at http://www.mikestowe.com/slides and follow him on Twitter @mikegstowe.

分享给朋友:
您可能感兴趣的文章:
随机阅读: