Puli: PHP’s Next Package Revolution - Nomad PHP

来源:转载

January 2016

Presented by Bernhard Schussek ( @webmozart )

Date: January 21, 2016 Time: 20:00 CET

19:00 GMT, 13:00 CST, 11:00 PST

Not sure of the time in your area? Check it on timeanddate.com

Puli is a new PHP technology for building universal packages that can easily be plugged into any project. These packages use and discover each other automatically, without additional configuration.

In your enterprise projects, you can use Puli to build powerful plugin systems. But Puli’s consequences are far greater: By unifying “bundles”, “modules” and “extensions” of different frameworks, Puli has the potential to radically change the PHP community…

Bernhard Schussek

Bernhard – better known as webmozart – is a long-term member of the Symfony core team and lead developer of various Symfony components. He represents Symfony at PHP-FIG and is a passionate proponent of interoperability in the PHP ecosystem. Lately, Bernhard has been developing Puli, a toolkit for building and loading universal packages that replaces the “bundles”, “modules” and “plugins” in PHP projects.

分享给朋友:
您可能感兴趣的文章:
随机阅读:
栏目列表
推荐内容